Fort Laramie receives pipeline grant

Logan Dailey/Lingle Guide Members of Plains All American Pipeline present a check for $13,000 to the Town of Fort Laramie. Pictured left to right is Councilwoman Laura Curtsinger, Councilwoman Kelly Loveland, Councilman Ryon Brown, Operations Supervisor Jason Norris, Clerk/Treasurer Kim Craft, Chairman Enden Nelson, Councilman Mike Doan, Mayor Joyce Evans, Measurement Technician Dan Wolf, Measurement Technician Billy Stauffer, Terminal Operator Jake Robbins, Police Chief Michael Staiger and Mechanical Technician Dustin Reichert.

FORT LARAMIE – The Town of Fort Laramie received a $13,000 grant on Oct. 7 from the Plains All American Pipeline.

If you wish to see more...

Subscribe now

Video News
More In Home