Alpha Omicron Lambda inductees...

A total of 12 students were inducted into the Alpha Omicron Lambda Chapter of the Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society at Eastern Wyoming College in ceremonies on Sept. 20. Pictured, front left, Taylor Bever, Alexandria Simmerman and Alexis Jaramillo. Back, left, Sydney Hill, Paige Johnson, Spencer Derr, Jessica Blakeley, Diandra Turner, and Levi Walter. PKT’s mission is to recognize and encourage the academic achievement of two-year college students and provide opportunities for individual growth and development through participation in honors, leadership, service, and fellowship programs.


Video News
More In Home